The Orange Atmosphere of Manila

in #photography6 years ago

It's this strange time again where the sunset covers the atmosphere with the orange ambiance. It is my first time to experience this in Manila, usually, I am seeing this phenomenon at provinces where I have been to. I never expected this would be so magical in the urban as well.

IMG_4397.JPG

IMG_4378.JPGIMG_4367.JPG

IMG_4451.JPG

IMG_4370.JPG

IMG_4405.JPG

IMG_4391.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @aalagenesis, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2368 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2678.25. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you for featuring me in that post, I hope i could get more soon hahahaha. more powers

We are in Manila also, near makati and are enjoying the cooler weather.

Hello Kababayan :) I am originally from Tagaytay <3 but I visit Manila sometimes for work errands

wow nice photography . i like it

It's all orange. It looks like an atmosphere.

yeah, and i really like it <3

Is this shot around quiapo? The color after raining and night is coming.

Yes near Quaipo Church <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99