You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making my way though the Jackson Hole

in #photography6 years ago

It is a very pleasant place and the mountains are looking really amazing. I am sure, the weather is great there and you enjoyed your journey. :)

By the way, I asked you to join to Byteball, are you done with that?

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up . I have no interest in that project.

Well I can't force you but I must tell you that it is a win win situation. There isn't anything to lose as you aren't investing any money from your own pocket. On the other side if you will join through my referral, I would also get some of the rewards. Do you have discord ID, you can chat me there my username is: aamirijaz#7823. Have a nice day :)

Sorry for the bother. Dont I need to download and install their wallet. And purchase some of their coins? @aamirijaz

You will not have to pay anything from yourself. When you setup their wallet, give me your wallet address and I will send you the required amount. Then you can pay it to complete the registration. You can consult my post to complete the steps.

@aamirijaz Sounds good!

would really want to know about this byteball

You need to have at least (30) reputation to join this. Check out my post for more details. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71