You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My violet flower 🌸 photography

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you for your nice upvote... So you deserve a good answer! 😃

This is a picture I have taken on a hike in a local village a few weeks ago. It was a very hot and sunny day, which is not always ideal for a hike... or for photography.

Unfortunately, I do not know the plant's name, but I thought they looked beautiful. I think I will buy a book to look up plant names, so in the future I might name them!

Sort:  

Nice! I just took a little walk today and saw the most gigantic dandylion flower practically the size of an an orange! Might post it on steepshot later ;)

Hehe, I would like to see proof 😁

Hiking & photography always goes good together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41