Photos With The Sun

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3190.JPG

I took this picture when the sun is still in the horizon.., I really need to wait for the appropriate time just to have a good output..., this is fine for me, because I'm still a beginner in photography.

IMG_3188.JPG

This is my first silhouette in photography. I just need to discover this view myself so that learning is real and will never be erased. I really wanna try this ever since I've seen this photography on Steemit. Seeing a silhoutte photo makes myself relaxe and can look at things more brighter.

IMG_3194.JPG

I was practicing my skill in photography, I know I'm not still even in the category of being good but I know I will someday. I love to travel and I love to capture the beauty of nature. There are a lot of things in this world that I need to discover, so in order to know some of it I need to go alone and discover it myself. They say it is not how short life is but it is how you live with it. I'm enjoying my life and knowing myself more and more.

Taken by IPhone 5s

SPECS
Display 4.00-inch
Processor 1.3GHz dual-core
Front Camera1.2-megapixel
Resolution640x1136 pixels
RAM 1GB
OS iOS 7
Storage 16GB Rear Camera 8-megapixel
Battery Capacity 1570mAh

Sort:  

beautiful pictures...great photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81