A Beautiful Cat(KEO) For All To See It's Look

in #photography6 years ago

#Guys Assalam-u-Alaikum All
Hope you will be good.
Today is the topic of mine is my sweet and cute @KEO(A beautiful Cat).
DSC_0432.JPG.jpg

You can't believe that its look is too much cute and sweet. You can check its look in these pics that i uploaded below.
Pic=> 1 DSC_0454.JPG.jpg
Pic=> 2 DSC_0457.JPG.jpg
Pic=> 3 DSC_0418.JPG.jpg
Pic=> 4 DSC_0434.JPG.jpg
Pic=> 5 DSC_0449.JPG.jpg
Its my favorite Animal in my home. I have more than five animals in my home but i like him too much than others. I have parrots, Pigeons, Hens and cock but here we are talking about my @KEO.
When it was 2 days it looks too cute but at that time i do not have anything to capture that moments. I really lost those moments of life and now i am very sad for them. Now its age is round about 2 Years old.
Its food is Specific for itself and its not able to eat anything.
When it was 2 month, it gave me a lot of difficulties to maintain its health and its food and then i was able to care it.
Its my favorite cat in my life and my family look after it very well. I advise to all of you that care all animals and behave good with them.
Now you can check its look in these pics and comment below

Sort:  

Beautiful post I really like these

Nice post sir ilove your all posts

Beautiful pictures

Nice cat photography bro

Cutieeeeee cat

Congratulations @abdullahab230! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68