바닷가 풍경

in #photography6 years ago

.
.
바닷가 풍경입니다...^^
오늘은 구름도 조금 있고... 파도도 제법 치는군요.
아이들은 추운줄도 모르고 신나게 놀고 있네요... ^^
20171215_131813.jpg

20171215_131729.jpg

처음 보는거라 좀 신기해 보이네요.
고기를 잡기 위해 쳐놓은 그물 같습니다.
물고기가 얼마나 잡혀 있을지 궁금해 집니다... ^^
20171215_125326.jpg

벌써 한 주가 마무리 되는군요.
불금 되세요... ^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @abdullar, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 49 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $2666.11. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wonderful photograph, I hope it sheds some light on the issue of too much garbage in our oceans. A shame, for sure.

안녕하세요! 저쪽은 어디 바다인가요? 저는 혼자 생각할 때 주로 혼자 여행을 갔었는데 요즘은 시간들이 받쳐주지 못해 가지 못하고 있네요.ㅜㅜ
요즘들어 바다에 혼자 여행을 가서 혼자 생각할 시간들이 필요하고, 원하는대 그렇지 못한 현실에 참 안타깝네요!
아쉽지만 대신 바다 사진을 보며 마음에 위로를 얻고 갑니다^^

아이들이 신나 보이네요^^
압둘라님도 즐거운 주말 되십시오

앗 아이들이 넘 즐거워보여요 ㅎㅎ

압둘라님 즐거운 금요일밤입니다!
이렇게보면 그냥 한국 서해안 바닷가 같네요!!
아이들 사진은 언제봐도 귀여운것 같아요!
200팔로워를 달성한 기분좋은 오늘 abdullar님의 알찬글을 보며 하루를 마무리하겠습니다^^

추카드립니다... 조만간 2000명을 넘기실겁니다... ^^

thanks for sharing the experience you had when first starting out. i will keep that in mind for any future comments i might be making. thanks for preventing new steemians from making those mistakes :) by the way i like what your doing here on steem, you keep it real, i can appreciate that for sure :)
thanks for sharing your experience :) ..

한국만큼 춥지는 않은건가요? 한국은 요즘 너무 추워서 감기걸릴것같아요 ㅋㅋ 추운 날씨에도 바다에서 놀다니 아이들은 역시 활발하네요!ㅎㅎ

한국 늦가을 날씨정도 됩니다... 아침 저녁으로 제법 쌀쌀하지요... ^^

아이들이 너무이쁘네용!

Photos of beautiful beach scenery. Children play with great joy. Yeah it looks like it's a net to catch fish @abdullar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99