Happy Birthday...^^steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

.
.
Today, I'm happy to posting some photos, specially for me.
My daughters and wife gave me a big celebration for birthday.
I took some photos and posting for memory... ^^

Daddy, Happy birthday to you.
a.jpg

Happy birthday message with family photo which was taken ten years before.
b.jpg

Happy birthday message with cartoons.
c.jpg

d.jpg

Money for daddy....^^
It's too much... around 17 us dollar....^^
e.jpg

Present for daddy.
My daddy's comb is too old.
He need new one... ^^
f.jpg

g.jpg

Decoration with balloon for celebration...^^
h.jpg

Thanks for visiting.
Have nice evening....^^

Sort:  

You have a wonderful family @abdullar ! Happy Birthday!

Happy birthday and happiness with family !!! @abdullar

Happy Birthday and good wishes to you and your family!

Today also my birthday :) Happy birthday ^-^ 생신 축하드림니다.

Happy Birthday my friend! It's great to have You here

Sounds like you are really nice father. ^^ Happy birthday @abdullar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65