Shell left alone on the beach

in #photography6 years ago

.
.
Last week, I went to seaside and found a seashell left alone on the beach.
No cloud on the blue sky.
No people on the beach.

2.jpg

Sort:  

It's unbelievable how this image can have some value for many :) including me

Nice photo!

@abdullar nice very nice post i like it

A seashell left alone~~
Good day ~~

the beach is indeed a very beautiful place comrades.

if you alone so afraid to swim hehe @abdullar

So; just you and beautiful seashell... Did you talk ?!

Nice Photo, @abdullar, you post a very nice photos. I would like for you to watch some photos i posted yesterday. I'm following you now.

Omg! I've never actually seen a seashell that big. thats incredible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73