쿠웨이트의 겨울

in #photography6 years ago

.
.
모래 바람이 불더니 저녁이 되니 좀 나아졌네요.
두꺼운 외투를 꺼내 입고 집을 나섭니다.
산책도 하고 따듯한 커피도 한잔 할까 하구요.

바닷가입니다.
찍을땐 몰랐는데 ... 집에 와서 보니 하얀 모래가 눈처럼 보이네요... ^^
1.jpg

Hilton 내부에는 크리스마스 트리도 보이구요.
아랍국가여서 이슬람이 국교이기는 하지만...
크리스마스 분위기는 여기서도 즐기는것 같네요... ^^
3.jpg

이맘때 쯤이면 바람이 차가워 바닷가 텐트가 인기가 있는것 같습니다.
야자나무와 텐트가 분위기 있어 보이네요.
2.jpg

즐거운 주말입니다.
행복한 하루 되세요... ^^

Sort:  

Wow 😲 really nice pictures

Nice photo thanks for sharing

nice photography

쿠웨이트에 왠 눈. 했더니 역시 모래였군요. 겨울이어서 춥기는 한 것 같네요.

A very enjoyable weekend. The sand on the beach looks like snow. What a breathtaking view @abdullar.

Oh Wow!! That is a truly breathtaking photo 💜

Kuwait so know there is a christmas atmosphere at kuwait hotel, hopefully your trip is fun. Thanks for share @abdullar

The beautiful scenery of @abdullar, kuwait provides many special places worth visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63