Look at expectations in the open seas. (Bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

=Lihatlah harapan di laut lepas=


IMG_9003.jpg

The hope that remains in my soul will be made a reality by writing in the steemit platform, I am proud with some of my friends who still care to provide motivation in writing.

Harapan yang masih tersisa dalam jiwa akan saya jadikan sebuah kenyataan dengan menulis dalam platform steemit, saya bangga bersama beberapa sahabat saya yang masih peduli untuk memberikan motivasi dalam menulis.

IMG_8992.jpg

After a few weeks I was steady in Steemit, now I start writing again with excellent preparation, my hope in writing is so great as looking into a loose sea rich in content, but I hope this will develop with the science of photography that I have.

Setelah beberapa pekan saya fakum dalam Steemit, kini saya mulai menulis lagi dengan persiapan yang sangat baik, harapan saya dalam menulis sangat besar seperti memandang ke dalam lautan lepas yang kaya akan isinya, namun harapan ini akan saya kembangkan dengan ilmu fotografi yang saya miliki.

IMG_8993.jpg

Looking into the open sea I can feel the great wealth of the sea, with a hook I have, I will start fishing in every way that is in me, the confidence I will someday get.

Dengan memandang ke dalam laut lepas saya dapat merasakan kekayaan yang besar yang dimiliki oleh laut, dengan sebatang kail yang saya punya, saya akan mulai memancing dengan segala cara yang ada pada diri saya, keyakinan pada suatu saat akan saya dapatkan.

IMG_8994.jpg

All this time I got a lot of support from friends with the passion they share for me, but I have not seen any bright spots, just like looking into the ocean, there are only small fish dancing above sea level, but at the base there are very many big fish has not been seen by me.

Selama ini saya banyak mendapat dukungan dari sahabat dengan semangat yang mereka bagikan untuk saya namun saya belum melihat adanya titik terang, sama seperti melihat kedalam lautan, hanya ada ikan-ikan kecil yang menari diatas permukaan laut, namun di dasar sana sangat banyak ikan besar yang belum terlihat oleh saya.

IMG_8988.jpg

Regar
@abieikram

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Hey @abieikram, you just published your PRIVATE MEMO KEY to the blockchain.

Attackers can use this key to authenticate with websites like minnowbooster or smartsteem.
You should change your password as soon as possible. https://steemit.com/@abieikram/password

If you have further questions, like where exactly you published your key, don't hesitate to ask. Though it might take some time till I answer.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Thank you for your support,

Hello @abieikram, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48