You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER ADVENTURES - Episode 14 - LOW TIDE IN THE MUDDY LAGOON, Part 2

Oh! How wonderful. Allow me to exaggerate my feelings here @borjan. Your lovely tidal post sparked a roller-coast of emotions: I giggled with the mating insects, I was surprised by the snail looking crab as well as the fish that crosses his path over waters. My heart sunk for the one that got stuck in the low tide and then I finally smiled upon learning you went for its rescue! Also, I love how you went from the stranded boat to the shells ...

Just so very sweet and enthralling!

All the best to you,
Abigail.

Sort:  

Thank you :) happy that you like it and that was entertaining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84