Pictures From My Trip To Niagara Falls

Hey everyone!

I just spent the last few days with my sister and dad exploring Niagra Falls. It was my first time.

All I can say is if you have the opportunity to go... do it! :)

Photos were taken with my Iphone 7+

Hope you enjoy! :)

Image1.jpg

Image 2.jpg

Image 3.jpg

Image 4.jpg

Image 5.jpg

Image 6.jpg

Image 7.jpg

Image 8.jpg

Image 9.jpg

Image 10.jpg

Image 11.jpg

Image 12.jpg

Image 13.jpg

I plan on using my iPhone much more for photos! I'll be sure to post. :)

-Bud aka @aboundlessworld


If you enjoy writing on self improvement, Steemit tips and tricks, and travel be sure to follow me here

If you enjoyed this post you might also like

How To Stop Being So Damn Cynical
9 Life Lessons I Learned As A Waiter
Addiction, Depression, And How To Change The World
How To Build A Genuine Following On Steemit
The Psychology Behind Social Proof And Why It Matters
How To Develop A Mindset of Growth
I Did 10K Pushups In One Month And This Is What Happened

Sort:  

Im trying to go to the hilton hotel here. so many hotels around it for hilton. dont know which to choose.

We stayed in Canada at the "Blue Moon" --- was a solid price and got the job done. :)

hey thats my favorite beer lol

Nice pics, it looks like a fun trip! Thanks for sharing. :)

Great pics! Niagra Falls is on my bucket list!

What a beautiful place. Hope I can go there someday. Followed you already. Hoping you would follow back.I'm just new here in steemit.

OMG this is AMAZING..!!

Isn't it the fall where Nikola Tesla built world's first hydroelectric power dam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98