Day 2 of non-stop chemical spray (geoengineering)

in #photography5 years ago

With it nearing christmas, there are a lot of families out walking and shopping... yet above them.. this is taking place ....

image

It is evident to me, that the assault on our skies are for weather man-ipulation.. (cause extreame cases).. it is not some NEW crazy idea.. it has been a paid study and research opperation world wide since 1970s ..

image

Documents exist identifying and baning 'weather warfare'.. yet, we look to our skies and witness these craft spraying the 'chemical concoction'...

image

My hope with this blog, is that I get other minds to click into gear with asking why is this up there?.. is it a cause of concern... I firmly believe it is...

image

I have stated numerous times, that my intentions are not to create fear, or feed dis info.. Please think for yourselves ... research is key really..

image

Thakyou you all for your contiued support, comments are always welcome... I do try to reply, life is abit hectic on the road.. but look forward to a few days off.. take care..

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much.. I enjoy using this platform!!.. take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54