They are "aerosol" spraying again...

in #photography5 years ago

I did say my next post would be about 5G ... As the last three days have been heavily sprayed, I thought I should use my time to share these images of our skies..

image

The image above was taken at around 7:40am just as the sun was coming up.. You can clearly see where the "geoengineering" or "aerosol" has been taking place early in the morning before the day even really starts...

image

I have had another busy day with work starting to pick up....and clearing the bad weathers destruction..

image

Whilst sorting out this fallen tree, I look up...

image

With the research I have been doing, finding out that weather modification is possible and possibly happening for many years... I just hope that the effects from the fallout of these operations are harmless.. But who knows?..

image

There are some who say that they are deliberately trying to cool the cities in order for the new 'Technology' to work better, needing the right temperature for signals to bounce around better and such.. All I can say is that its not stopping.. or slowing down.. its still a constant, and if you are aware it is hard to accept..

image

I wish you all the best, Thank you for looking.. please contact if also wish to help the cause.. be safe... look up

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

So much going on in the sky.

Posted using Partiko Android

What country is this?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54