What animal do you see?

in #photography6 years ago

Do you ever feel like your mind has a mind of it's own?

Does it seem like it plays tricks on you, behaving against your higher judgement?


Today, I want to show you a crazy picture I took when I was traveling to my work headquarter. When I saw that tree at the first time, I did not realize the shape of the animal it was becoming, but now it is done!

I do not know if my mind playing tricks on we, but I see an elephant!!

So, what do you see on the picture?

IMG_5471.JPG

Follow me @abreu
Sort:  

Woolly mammoth. Cool pic.

Thank you abreu for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.85% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60