Photography: Beautiful Sky.

in #photography6 years ago

image


Camera Huawei Y6ll

  • Camera Model: CAM-L21
  • Camera Mood: Professional.
  • Camera Settings:
    ISO: 1600, S: 1/255s,
    Focus Mood: Manual Focus (MF), Auto White Balance (AWB), EV: 0, F: 2, Flash: off, Light Metering Mood: Average, Focal Length: 35mm focal length 27.

If you guys like my post follow my blog
Here is my previous post: Photography: Beautiful Flowers 6.

Sort:  

Artikel yang sangat bagus, pengambilan gambar yang sangat baik kawan.

Please use English I don't understand what you comment @maulanazikri

I'm sorry I misused the language, I really enjoyed my friend post.

You are a good friend thanks for your comment and also for your support @maulanazikri

Thanks again my friend happy to get acquainted with my friend.

I just followed you! for friendship @maulanazikri

Thanks a lot buddy, I am happy to be friends with my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43