Unique Species Of Pest Groups

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian.

The day I put a species, this species is a kind of beetle and looks very unique. this species is also a group of pests.

In general, the beetles are all beautiful, And the beetles have a variety of shapes, sizes including colors. in general, I see beautiful beetles, even pests. in this post, I put a unique-shaped beetle, this beetle is visible and there is a spooky color, this beetle has a brownish color, or an old color, like the color found on dead wood or dry wood.


image


The species that I put this very easily we can, this species is not rare, though it looks unique. some pictures of this species I can in one of the young plants, that is on the long bean plants belonging to our community. and some pictures of the species, I took with my hanphon camera probadi chameleon v.1.1 xos infinix hot 4. as well as macro lens tool.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Hi @abudar looks very perfect picture, good shots.
as you say above, they are a group of pests, but you take a very clear picture, so it looks very beautiful pest. thank you for sharing with us.

You have shown good work for Steemian.
I really like to see your post. good work @abudar
I see this species this time. the picture is very clear, focused. what camera do you use @abudar ?

you are right,my dear friend @abudar,
very beautiful picture,i like this photograph all time,
thank you so much for sharing everyday picture,

Pakwa nejak sawe blog lon
Kaleh lon peek postingan

No wa dro neh nebi ile pakwa yang get agai

very cool insect...cool but harmful for plants..
good job aduen abudar

thank you for seeing this post a good friend

If this were the crab may be more delicious if made dinner.
Detailed Focus.

Hehe,, later on next post I will put the crab, then we eat together

a very good photo shoot angle, this photo is worth to be made as a reference animal in the book or education world ..

Yes, your speech is very suitable for research images. thank you for posting comments here

I do love macrphotography. And about bugs are my favorites, it is incredible how nature is art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62