Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @acat222
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Do you know the thing you hold in your hand was invented more than 5000 thousand years ago? Imagine how different of a world this would be if Chinese used gunpowder to make weapons (which they partially did but not in the sense of firearms) instead of Halloween jokes :D

Your post was found in violation of our TOS and was unvoted to combat spam and abuse on steem.
According to our TOS, we do not offer refunds, since unvoting does not give us the voting power back.

Nice post. thanks for sharing. please follow me. I follow you.

Beautiful pictures, but I can't upvote without knowing anything about them.

Beautiful pictures! @acat222

I saw that you have followed me, and I wanted to thank you :) I am now following you 😉

Thanks for sharing your photos!

beautiful nocturnal photographs!

I really like these photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75