PhotoArt #5: Happy day of couple

in #photography7 years ago

I shoot for my dear friend, they love each other for 7 years overcome many difficulties to come to end beautiful wedding

1.jpg

2 (1).jpg

2 (2).jpg

2 (3).jpg

2 (4).jpg

3.jpg

4 (1).jpg

4 (2).jpg

4 (3).jpg

4 (4).jpg

4 (5).jpg

#PhotoArt

Don't forget upvote if you like, thank you ^^
Follow me: @acat222

Sort:  

thank you, great photos

well done acat222!

Excellent photography thanks for sharing.

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Spanish/ Español

hola amigo steemit, si puedes comenta y comparte mi trabajo,
como yo hare con el tuyo. agregado y apoyandote en tu trabajo. 100% Venezolana

English/ Inglés

Hello friend steemit, if you can comment and share my work,
as I will do with yours. Adding and supporting you in your work. 100% Venezuelan

A well-captured series of photos. Well done. I shall look for more. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71