📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Cat after new year holidays | 过年假日后的猫 😎 (by @ace108)

in #photography6 years ago

This is my entry to the #dailypetphotography. Details of the challenge organised by @kona is in this post:
这是我提交摄影比赛#dailypetphotography 的作品。比赛详情,请看:
Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro

Taken using | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile phone.

📷 1 📷

First day back to work and trying to get things back to some normalcy. Yesterday ended with sending mom-in-law to the hospital. Doctor still keeping her there for observation. This morning, heading to the train station to workplace, I thought I would pay my favorite shrine cat a visit. It was there. I think it has not has breakfast.
农历新年假期后,第一天回去工作,试图让事情恢复正常。昨天送岳母到医院搞到很晚。 医生要把她留下留观察。今天早上,去地铁站上班,我想去看看我最喜欢猫。 它在那里。 我看还没吃早餐。
Cat1
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/SkNl1WYwG

📷 2 📷

Like in deep sleep.
好像睡得很熟。
Cat2
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/SkNl1WYwG

📷 3 📷

Eyes still close.
闭目.
Cat3
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/SkNl1WYwG

📷 4 📷

Oh, you're here. You shouldn’t have woken me.
噢,你來啦。你不该吵醒我.
Cat4
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/SkNl1WYwG

📷 5 📷

Now, I’m grouchy.
现在,我很生气。
Cat5
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/SkNl1WYwG



[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.333721 lat 103.848839 long 慈恩阁 d3scr)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.17 - Day 2 Happy New Year | 年初二-新年快乐。恭喜发财。 (by @ace108)
FIRST3
After the Chinese New Year visit Day 1 | 年初一拜年后😎
FIRST4
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180216, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
God of Wealth or Fortune Cat | 财神爷或招财猫 😎
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180213 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180213
FIRST7
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: New year. New cat | 新年新猫。😎
FIRST8
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.16 - Happy New Year | 万事如意
FIRST9
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180215, active hours and how their comments looks like
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I love cats... Beautiful pictures... My quick recovery wishes to your in-law. Amen. Any idea on the particular species you got there?

@eurogee

Thanks.
No idea. Just one of few common street cat.

Okay. Peace..

Really cute cat!i love cats!nice pictures!good luck for the challenge!
IMG_20180129_191844.jpg
This is my "Luski" sleeping on my legs!🙂

Oh, Ace! That is so funny! I love that you have a shrine cat! Did you get to feed him some breakfast so he isn't so grouchy? I am pretty sure I get grouchy when nobody feeds me!

Did you see that face when you woke him up! LOL If looks could kill,you would have been a dead man!

Thank you for a lovely post, I do love cats and we had two which I adored. One was grey and white and the other was calico. They are always so friendly and sweet.

I hope you have a wonderful Tuesday!

No, there are people feeding it different time of the day and I suspect regular people too but then Chinese New is not a regular time. I understand the sour face if there is no breakfast. heheh.

Very nice post...your way to express is awesome..

U5dsTAi5BmPykeFp2fBxxAqV2zBjvab_1680x8400.jpeg
while sleeping he looks adorable

U5dsTudS91f75jQtFw55uwHtcA9pXmg_1680x8400.jpeg

you make the cat angry and it's frightening

It's quite use to me bothering so i still feel safe enough. :-)

@ace108 猫咪猫咪我爱你 :D

它好像要比sweetsssj出名了。

I like your post, I will resteem your post because according to my post you deserve to be in the know by others. I think your post is perfect

过年好!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Cats should not be fed tuna exclusively, as it lacks taurine, an essential nutrient required for good feline health. Make sure you have the proper Pet supplies to keep your cat happy and healthy.

猫咪:我的红包呢!?

猫没红包。你跟财神爷拜拜吧。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68