Sort:  

the puffin was quite far from the boat... I toke pics with the zoom but I should have had an imagine stabiliser that the lens 70-300 I have doesn't. Therefore everytime I was zooming and the boat was doing a tiny movement because well we were on a boat :D the photos were coming quite blurry :(

Ah... the boat is to be blame. Now, time to think about a drone. I was in months trying to convince my lady I need a camera. Now, she's almost convince and I need to rework some other convincing.:-)

well the drone needs a licence to being used in this country therefore I don't think it will be my best option! and Yes the boat is to blame :(

We have some rules and more to come. I think there's mention that drone heavier that 25kg will need to be registered.

sounds legit to me! Anything that could pose people to a risk... needs to be controlled!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82