My Favorite Hobby §§ Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Photography has always been one of my favorite hobbies.The most beautiful hobby I love is photography
téléchargement (5).jpg

When I take pictures, it’s like seeing things in a new perspective literally and figuratively. you can go up to a flower and see the texture of the petal or put a caterpillar on your finger and see the little hairlike things on it’s body. Thing about the camera and the lens is that it lets you see people, places, etc. in a whole new perspective and it helps to see things from a different view. From photography, I realized that getting a different view of things means you have a more open mind to the world. Which is why it’s always been my favorite hobby.images (5).jpgimages (4).jpg

Sort:  

So view my account too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32