Traces The Virgin Coast Trail || Menelusuri Jejak Pantai Perawan [Eng-Ind]

The twilight is amazing

image

image

image

How are you steemian friends, i am always happy and passion in looking for materials and work in steemit. Like all day I went to a beach that happened not far from my residence. There I am with my colleague @ taministy in terms of photo sunset hunting.

Apa kabar sahabat steemian, saya selalu senang dan semangat dalam mencari bahan dan berkarya di steemit.Seperti seharian tadi saya pergi ke sebuah pantai yang kebetulan tidak jauh dari kediaman saya.Kesana saya bersama rekan saya @taministy dalam hal berburu photo sunset.

I am very happy to be able to see the beauty of nature as the sun slowly leaves its light in charge of illuminating the universe. Very pretty is not it.

Saya sangat bahagia bisa kembali melihat keindahan alam di saat matahari pelan-pelan meninggalkan cahayanya dalam bertugas menerangi alam semesta. Sangat cantik bukan.

Thank you for stopping by my blog, hopefully we are all always in the spirit of work.

Terimakasih sudah mampir di blog saya, semoga kita semua selalu semangat dalam berkarya.

Salam

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71