Into the Finnish woods pt 2

in #photography4 years ago

Continuing on the original trail

IMG_20170527_163924.jpg

I love this green color! A smaller trail on the right side!

IMG_20170527_163953.jpg

Some ducking was required here (I don't think I've ever used that word before except when autocorrect)

IMG_20170527_164005.jpg

IMG_20170527_164038.jpg

Suddenly downhill!

Took another short trail to the left to see where it would take me

Suddenly water!

Don't think the water is warm enough for a swim, and I definitely didn't wanna find out :p

Continuing along the main trail, although these dead trees seemed like they didn't want me to

What has happened here?

Here comes the sun

More water and a small birdhouse on that tree

On we go!

The view here was amazing!

This trail seems to never end!

Here I decided to choose neither and make my way back, I will have to leave it for another day!

One last photo of the water and I'll make my way back!

When almost back at the start of the trail the sun was full on so decided to take another couple pics!

These looked mesmerizing!

Last but not least - a photo of the sun and clouds!


Thanks for viewing/reading, hope you enjoyed them as much as I did taking them!

Sort:  

The beautiful green scenery is awakening my senses, I am feeling a kind of freshness in my heart. Alas, if I had the opportunity to travel here!

I did not know about her all this beauty I really liked this Thank you.

One of the things I love most about the riparian forest is the nutrient capacity of the soil generated by the permanent fall of leaves, branches and trees that fulfill their life cycle or are cut down by loggers.

The shrubs and vines provide that green cover that is in tune with the little sunlight that passes through them. It is a very healthy ecosystem according to the photographs presented. Thank you for sharing them.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62