Sort:  

Hoping it will stay warm and dry while my bro is here. Would be nice if it wasn't a 'normal' Summer for them :)

He'll feel just like home!

Except you know, people speaking that filth around him.

I have spoken to my wife and while they are visiting, she is going to keep the filth to a minimum. 😂

Haha imagine this country with constant summer and no filth. I'd wanna live here forever!

If your brother is coming this week chances are it will be nice and warm.

I think May saw higher peak temperatures than today. But the 24 h average may not have been as high then.

It looks very cute the sky that color hue is beautiful! :)

If you don't mind me asking, where it is still light out at 11pm like that? It's AWESOME! The cold though, uh oh LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98