Relax with a lovely pathsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

CIMG9543.JPG
I'd like to introduce one of my favorite place in Dam Yang. KwanBangJeRim is a path through a forest. The path is nearby stream. When you're walking through the path you can forget everything and focus on your breathing and fresh air.
CIMG9544.JPG

CIMG9545.JPG

If you look into the waves of the stream, your anxieties will be flowed away.

Sort:  

peaceful place, where is Dam Yang actually located man ?

Damyang-gun, Jeollanam-do, Republic of Korea. There are other peaceful and beautiful places in Damyang. I'll post it soon :)

It looks amazing, I'd love to walk down there, enjoy the nature and simply be alone with my thoughts. A meditative experience for sure and the great thing is, it can be taken advantage of daily. Lucky guy/girl!

Right, it's wonderful place. If you have a chance to visit Korea, you should put in damyang your visiting spot list.

nice photo mate, I really like last one.

The pictures of nature give me so much peace, I am grateful to you for sharing.

Congratulations @acongsteemer, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71