Auburn Quarry Rock Climbing Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Some shots from my recent climbing trip to Auburn Quarry. Testing out my new Sony a6500! I am digging the wide 16mm lens! 😊👍

DSC00072.JPG

DSC00063.JPG

DSC00074.JPG

DSC00088.JPG

DSC00083.JPG

DSC00080.JPG

DSC00092.JPG

DSC00096.JPG

DSC00099.JPG

Camera Body: Sony Alpha a6500
Lens: 16mm

Thanks for checking out my shots! To see the full video from the climbing adventure check it out here on Dtube

Have an awesome day!!

STEEM ON!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png

Sort:  
  • @acromott excellent the lens the photos are great, enjoy your new camera very much and thank you for so many beautiful photos that you share climbing be great and great fun. They have a great time with tophi, they're very good climbers, a great greeting.

Awesome results....a6500 really rocks...amazing considering its smaller size...

I am loving it

You guys are mad lol

hahhah Its good stuff!
If you are in Cali ill take you out there! ;)

Only if I can get there by car and I dont have to move when I get there and can just stay there taking some pictures. Otherwise I will pass... lol too much activity for me lololol i am lazy.

Wow! wow! I enjoy to see this photos, my dear friend thanks amazing photos

Thanks for stopping by

Noic look

One thing I really want to do is go hiking more. Not a lot of cool places to do it here in Florida. Yes, there are parks, but it's more fun when you can climb. Great post and pictures acromott!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85