You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fine Art Model Shoot - Tutorial

in #photography6 years ago

I appreciate how you built up the backstory leading to the first image. Though it's more of a story than a tutorial (I think), still an awesome post. This is the importance of process shots when sharing works of art in the platform, other than showing it was actually made by the author, it also expounds the content's depth. Congratulations on the success of this experiment @lightenup

Sort:  

To be honest I was going to write a more extensive tutorial but I haven't had much traction on steem lately so I didn't want to spend a of time on it for .18 SBD LOL.

I can totally relate. The effort of making it and the usual pay off in the platform didn't equate well. Anyway, you did a good job telling the story for this post and congratulations on the curie upvote. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83