Emilia & Me | New Style Hustle selfie again | Natural light dance photography

in #photography6 years ago

Another selfie with my dance teacher :-)

A bit of technical details behind the shot: I couldn't find radio remote triggers for 6D in acceptable price. But I realized that I have an old set of RF602 flash trigger somewhere. And a few cables to connect them to strobes with mini-jack plug.
So with cheap wired remote shutter for 6D and some experiments with soldering - I adapted my old triggers to my new camera ;-)

In the picture you can see that I'm holding remote in my hand.

I left my tripod at home, so for this pic I placed camera on rolled up sweatshirt...

IMG_1274-Edit.jpg

CameraCanon 6D + 135/2L
ISO200
Aperturef/2
Shutter1/320s

Only #original-content here!
If you like it, please resteem, comment and upvote.
Thanks!

Sort:  

Not only a photographer and a dancer but a handy man, too!

Love your work 👌

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.72% upvote!
I was summoned by @adamdo. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56