Collection of the last weeks/ photo feed @adamicelli

in #photography6 years ago

Back on Steemit and now for real!

My followers already know that i am a passionate hobby photograph, who likes to tell a story with creative photos . My #MavicPro and my #SonyAlpha6000 are always with me. I have always a prepared backpack if an opportunity for a story appears. But the last days were incredibly busy with pleasure and business.

** So here is my quick collection of the best photos in this lovely April. **

DJI_0192-01.jpeg

Jezersko, Slovenia, the second highest mountain in Slovenia, Mount Grintovec

IMG_20180429_103430_064.jpg

Tempelhof Airport, Berlin, Germany - from 2008 a public park

sonce.jpg

Sunset over the Kamniško Bistrica valley, Slovenia

home.jpg

Sims simulation

DSC03699-01.jpeg

Cherry Blossoms in Berlin, Germany

jezerskoride-15.jpg

Lake Planšarsko Jezero, Slovenia

If you want to follow me closely, i welcome you to follow me on instagram:

@radamiq or
https://www.instagram.com/radamiq/


Some photo stories will come in the next days :

  • hike adventure with @shakazula and my friend Nejc, where we climbed on the Raduha mountain.

  • my days in Berlin

Hello Back Steemit, i think we will see us more in the future!

Keep Steemin!

P.S.

Anyone in Berlin?! Hit me up! :)

Sort:  

An upvote from Stuttgart! :) Beautiful photos!!

Hallo nach Stuttgart! :) Danke dir! :)
🙌

to visit these places

come to Slovenia with a stop in Berlin and visit them all :) 🙌

Amazing Views from your drone photo :) Upvote

Hi, i am hadimemories, i am organizer the flying photographer contest in Steemit [Photo & Video Drone]. If you like photography and Drone Lovers please visit my blog steemit and Let's Enjoy it! :)

And Let's join with us on discord channel
Steemit Drone Lovers
Please visit my post about Introduction discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers :)

We have goal, build community drone lovers on Steemit, increase quality post and increase appreciation for work with drone from drone lover in Steemit

Let's Together build community drone lovers :)

Regards
@hadimemories

Hi! Thank you for your upvote! Seems like a great idea! Will gladly join your community! It seems like a wonderful idea, to focus on quality! Thanks for the invite! 🙌✈️

Pics from Slovenia look like British Colombia! Yeap, Slovenia is small country by size, but very diverse by nature!

hi, good content, please follow me, ill follow you back, guarantee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68