"Journey To The Center of a Flower #2"

The other day I posted a picture of the center of a flower that I took - but it was super low-res so the picture came out as a tiny thumbnail. Today I went for a little walk and got this picture of the center of a similar type of flower - and at higher resolution so it's not just a little thumbnail!

It had rained a little overnight, so the petals are still a bit wet, and there's a bit of shadow/reflection going on from the seed stalks, that add a layer of contrast that the other picture I took didn't have.

IMG_1853 (2).JPG

I hope you find it as beautiful as I do! - Adam

I invite you to visit my website for my art, https://www.NexusVisions.com/art

Nexus scan vectorized.jpg

Sort:  

this is a lot better shot than the last one, good job! =D

this. is. breathtaking. ... just... wow...

very good photo friend I liked a lot with an excellent content greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87