Today I met peonies on my way 💮💮💮 #whiteiswhite

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear @Steemers!

I wanted to show you a picture of one of my favorite flowers, namely peony ❤ It's very beautiful and nice fragrant flowers 💮💮💮 I found them today in the nearby garden and it gave me a moment of joy this day! It is worth to enjoy the small things, they embellish our lives! 😊👌👌

IMG_2233.JPG

And let's stick to it! 👍
How do you like the peony photographed by me? 💮
Yours,
AdaZone

PL🇵🇱

Dziś na swojej drodze spotkałam piwonie 💮💮💮

Witajcie drodzy @Steemersi!

Chciałam pokazać wam zdjęcie jednego z moich ulubionych kwiatów a mianowicie piwonii ❤ To bardzo piękne a do tego przyjemnie pachnące kwiaty 💮💮💮 Udało mi się je dzisiaj wypatrzeć w pobliskim ogródku i dało mi to chwilę radości dzisiejszego dnia! Warto cieszyć się z drobiazgów, to one upiększają nasze życie! 😊👌👌

IMG_2233.JPG

I tego się trzymajmy! 👍
Jak podoba wam się sfotografowana przeze mnie piwonia? 💮
Wasza,
AdaZone

📷 by @adazone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00