View to / through the window 🏭🌳👀

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This weekend I was at a concert in a unique concert hall located in an old warehouse 🏭 The atmosphere of this place was exceptional and it provoked me to take a few photos in it - maybe they are not particularly good quality and certainly are overexposed 😒 (I had a choice, overexposed or too dark), but I think that I managed to include some of this climate and thanks to that I can share it with you 😍😍😍 Are you able to believe that I took this picture in the center of Warsaw? And outside the window - so green! 🌳👀

IMAG0015.jpg

As for me, great thing! 😊👌👌
Have a nice Sunday! 😘💕
Yours,
Adazone

PL🇵🇱

Widok na/przez okno 🏭🌳👀

W ten weekend byłam na koncercie w wyjątkowej hali koncertowej mieszczącej się w starym magazynie 🏭 Klimat tego miejsca był wyjątkowy i sprowokowało mnie to do zrobienia w nim kilku zdjęć - może nie są szczególnie dobrej jakości a do tego z pewnością są prześwietlone 😒(miałam wybór, prześwietlone lub za ciemne), ale jednak uważam że trochę tego klimatu udało mi się na nich zawrzeć i dzięki temu mogę się nim z wami podzielić 😍😍😍 Czy jesteście w stanie uwierzyć że zrobiłam to zdjęcie w centrum Warszawy? A za oknem tak zielono! 🌳👀

IMAG0015.jpg

Jak dla mnie, świetna sprawa! 😊👌👌
Trzymajcie się 😘💕
Wasza,
AdaZone

📷 @adazone

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70