You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become like water

in #photography5 years ago

A lot of sense is on in this piece written, actually, knowledge is nothing when what is learnt cannot be applied or translate into reality. Which is why I often consider four walls of the classroom useless at times. I prefer to learn things through practical than in abstract. And I think it is the best way of learning anything good.

Sort:  

Which is why I often consider four walls of the classroom useless at times. I prefer to learn things through practical than in abstract. And I think it is the best way of learning anything good.

If the walls are the only place the knowledge is utilized, it is a waste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72