Cattleya Orchide in My Lens

in #photography6 years ago

Cattleya Orchide


Orchid flowers are plants that are nany found in the tropics. This plant grows to attached on other plants for its life. Because of its life attached to other trees, the orchid root has a versatile feature to support its survival.

From a wide selection of plants, orchids are one of the most popular ornamental plants, orchids are famous as the prima donna of all flowers.


Okay guys, tonight I want to share with you Cattleya Orchids. Cattleya orchids also include epiphytic plants that live by riding on other trees. The way of treatment is also not much different from other orchids, the most important of course that must be considered weather conditions must be maintained properly, humidity must also be well preserved because orchids are tropical plants.




Taken with OPPO A37f

By @adivender

Keept using apps #eSteem by @good-karma

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Nature is more than I enjoy. In particular, this brick wood captured from a busy mechanical life of a fictitious camera might have taken us some time to nature.

Very beautiful Cattleya!
I have a lot of orchids, cacti and other flowers!
I love flowers!
Unfortunately my Cattleya did not survive ... our climate does not suit them ...
So now I have other kinds of orchids.

Hehe... Where do you live @ludmila.kyriakou?
Thanks for your comment, greetings

I live in Cyprus.

Wooow... I like Cyprus, Nicosia city.
Thanks buddy

Thank you!
Were you in Cyprus?

No, I live in Aceh, Indonesia.
I know Cyprus because there is my favorite football club, Omonia Nicosia, I like it.
Thanks buddy...

My son also likes this football club!
:-)

Hehe... Greetings buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95