This place is so lovely

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends

Just want to share with you Howe lovely and useful this place is.

This place is a playground name “Babylon Park” and it’s a close and air conditioned playground.

It’s best for hot or rainy days and it’s cheap also.

There’s some pictures from it.

image.jpg

image.jpg

No! The “thinking man” is not part of the park 😂🤣.

image.jpg

image.jpg

And there’s a lot of video games too.

image.jpg

And the best part is...

The children are very satisfied !!!

So, happy children means happy parents.

Sort:  

hi my dear friend, the happiness of a child is definitely happiness of parents.
how are you.

I’m fine, thank you.
Tired a little but satisfied.
How are you?

I'm fine too.
where are these weeks?

You know, work, home and work again.

my friend is in dire need of help.

Kid play zone are the most satisfying place for kids like us. I also post a similar post today on my visit to make come check that out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91