Into the Light

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image.png
I was driving down to Limantour Beach in Point Reyes National Seashore in California on a foggy morning. I was staying at a hostel there looking for ideal spots to photograph. Little did I know that there was a cool scene unfolding just in front of me.

There was a gust of fog crashing and dispersing over the trees with sun rays (Crepuscular rays) permeating through woods and into the road. So I drove into the Light...

HAPPY NEW YEAR!



GET UP TO 2X YOUR VOTE VALUE >> Steem Follower <<

"Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness." - Mark Twain

AlwaysWanderlust.com

All photos are taken and articles are written by yours truly unless otherwise stated.

Twitter Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Facebook Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Instagram Page, AlwaysWanderlust

© 2017 AlwaysWanderlust.com All Rights Reserved



GET UP TO 2X YOUR VOTE VALUE >> Steem Follower <<

"Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness." - Mark Twain

AlwaysWanderlust.com

All photos are taken and articles are written by yours truly unless otherwise stated.

Twitter Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Facebook Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Instagram Page, AlwaysWanderlust

© 2017 AlwaysWanderlust.com All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Love the photo

Awesome shot! I love the light coming through the trees.

You got a 19.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @adonisabril!

i also remember my trip to trivendram beach....

beautiful photo

oh yes ,its looking fantastic ,very impressive photo and talent you have show in this photo,light of the photo make it 100% perfect

Wow, that is an awesome shot, great timing. Jeez I am speechless. Wow, it so beautiful. Lovely post, happy new year in advance

This is a beautiful comment. Jeez, you rock dear.

The rays of sun are just awesome great pic my friend

Great capture of the sun's Ray's! I had a picture much like yours on the beach of Lake Michigan in my home state of Wisconsin. Keep shooting great shots :)

Thank you. Been to Lake Michigan...in the winter...Colllldddd!

Wowwwww, that is an incredible shot with great precision and exact timing. Its just perfect friend and very beautiful. Nice picture Mate, keep it up and a happy new beautiful year in advance. Cheers.

My pleasure! You are welcome friend.

Amazing shot! You're very talented. I'm passionate about photography too. But I'm not as good as you :P

Whatever. Happy Holidays to you and your family.

Olivia D.

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwww.! Your comment got me tripping. One love Mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94