Sunset Over Breb in Maramures, Romania

in #photography6 years ago



Click on image to view larger

Sunset Over Breb

The village of Breb is a throwback to a bygone era. It's old and rural. There's literally no buses that run through the village. The only way out is to walk a mile into the main road and hitch a ride into bigger towns. No stores to speak of either.

I spent a month here in very low tech environment, except they got internet speeds faster than most parts of America :)

Go figure.

Have you been to Maramures?


CategoryLandscape
ExposureManual exposure, 1/20 sec, f/8, ISO 100
CameraSony A7II
LensSony 24-240mm
FilterPolarizer
LocationMaramures, Romania

"Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness." - Mark Twain

All photos are taken and articles are written by Adonis Villanueva of Always Wanderlust unless otherwise stated.


GET UP TO 2X YOUR VOTE VALUE - Steem Follower
GET MORE FOLLOWERS - Steem Engine

Twitter Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Facebook Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Instagram Page, AlwaysWanderlust
Website, AlwaysWanderlust.com

© 2017 AlwaysWanderlust.com All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Awesome post

what a lovely picture full of positive energy

friend, this is a very beautiful place.
friend, instead i ask for upvote from you,
occasionally friend see my posting.
I am always following you,
because I consider you as my own brother.
if I have time, I always see your post.

This sunset is one-of-a-kind. I really like it not only because of the bright colors but the white rings in the sky.

such a wonderful shot. when its come to natural photography we got a wait for right time and right place to shot a impressive photo like this.thanks

That's one of my favorite quotes from Mark Twain. What really set this article apart from other travel articles was the stats. I loved that little tidbit. Oh yeah, top notch picture too. I'll definitely keep following your work. If you enjoy travel, I really think you'll like my most recent article.
https://steemit.com/life/@crypto-maven/deeper-introduction-martial-arts-background-and-going-to-the-muhammad-ali-funeral-in-louisville-ky

Wow. That picture is beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55