You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #25 - BOLSENA [ENG/ITA]

in #photography6 years ago

Italy, Italy my beautiful Italy, all my life I have felt that Italy is part of me, I have never gone but I see pictures of her and it is like a deja vu as if I had been in that place, one day I dreamed of one place and the next I saw a photo of the place I dreamed on Facebook and said that it was in Italy, Bari specifically, I have a tattoo of the map of Italy on my body, I will know it very soon I'll go because I know something is waiting for me there. To complete my name comes from the Adriatic Sea that its largest percentage is from Italy

Sort:  

Then you must come, you will have a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89