Sort:  

Nice n beautifull pictures. But one thing is missing in this post. WHO MADE THOSE PHOTOS ?
There is not even one word on this. If you are the author, why not to mention this ? Or even better, give a little more details, what camera, what lens been used. Those readers who love macro photos, are always interested in this.
Without such info, it makes me to think that those photos were simply taken somewhere on internet. Which is totally ok too, as long as credits to the real author, or the link to the source are given. Someone with reputation 66 on steemit shall know this rule very well.
So even I like the shots, I still hold myself reserved between the two options - to upvote or to flag.
I hope many viewers will share my thoughts.

If my name are on these photos means that are mine right? Is not that difficult to search the net there’s a lot of software who can do this for you, someone with 67 reputation must know that.

Oh, I see, there is a watermark on them. But it is so invisible, that I did not even notice it. Now it is all clear.
However the details of the photo gear used is still interesting to me, and probably not only me.

Good work. UPVOTED

Beautiful photography sir.☺

I love the one on the hangy down purple flower and the one with all the water droplets on it's back. Brilliant photography. 😊

Beautiful detailed photos. I particularly like the bright cheerful colours.
Unfortunately there aren't as many ladybugs around here anymore, I daresay pesticides are to blame.😕
I learned something new from your post, I had no idea they could fly for two hours....great post @adrianobalan.

wow. very beautiful and amazing

I hope help from you
https://steemit.com/food/@ilmaanzira/simple-lontong-cuisine-typical-of-my-village

Lovely photographs @adrianobalan, so much colour and detail.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Very beautiful photos, especially the first one, are all Yours?

thanks

ha ha...you have noticed the watermark just like myself ? It is so hardly visible.

for your pleasure all the photos are taken with a Canon EOS 5D Mark III / EF 24-105MM F/4.0 L IS USM.
camera settings for the last one 105.0mm · ƒ/25.0 · 1/60s · ISO 100 plus a passage through the Adobe Lightroom.
Thanks for the vote.

ah ecco, adesso che conosco la macchina posso fare foto belle come le tue...... !! ejaaa!

You got a 26.14% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @adrianobalan!

This is a wonderful photo of nature that surrounds you! I recently visited Egypt and enjoyed the nature and culture of another country. Thank you for sharing a friend @adrianobalan !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99