Sort:  

Wow. Mushrooms are so much more interesting when you see them in close up @adrianobalan. 😁

Oh wow these mashrooms are exretmly beautifull I have seen them in movies :D

These photos are incredible! The hand of the real master is visible

Wonderful mooshrooms photography...👍

love these shots - mushrooms are so interesting and beautiful

Oh my! Oh my! These fungus are simply delectable. I love the the first one because it's so unusual to me and then course, it is framed in all that beautiful bokeh.

I am sure that it is real by I've never seen a purple one. It looks surreal and you have it looking so dreamy, I'd be tempted to take a bite of it. It's probably the poisonous one, of course. The red and white ones are always my favorites. There is such a Alice in Wonderland quality about them.

The very last one is my absolute number one pick. I love the angle I love the editing I love how it has such magical qualities to it. There is a fungus Among Us and I think you did them Justice

I'd give you a tip but you just make fun of me for it. :)

Upped and steemed

Edit: I can't do it. Tip!

Your mushroom pictures are really excellent. I especially like the first three photos with the great Bokeh.

Avatar_BF-K.png Greetings from the @faltermann 🐛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89