Sort:  

cool post

a bird photography you are very cool comrades, hope you always succeed in berphotography yes

I am happy to see your post .. you must love animals very much .. and i really like to see animal lovers like you .. let us protect and keep animal friends

The robin is always my favourite @adrianobalan. 😁

Beautiful looking this birds photography, I like your photofeed.....
all the best.

perfect bird photographs of the birds of various small birds from a great distance seem close to us. I love photography from you. Thanks you ,(andrianobalan)

How do you make such a good picture?Each image is an example of beauty.You hold the nature in your hands.superb photography

Really beautiful piece of photography sir.👌☺

description of a good with photos Photo beautiful. it will make our blown away.
I will share to friends

a very good post with clear descriptions and beautiful photos. this is the work of a skilled person.
please upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62