Sort:  

This denjerous macro,

the results of your macro lens photography is remarkable, hopefully you are always a successful friend, I hope you will die the results of my macro photography also

Very amazing perfect shot sir.👌

What an extraordinary picture. Congratulations!

this is soo scary creature, and i think this is a dangerous insect?

hi @ adrianabalan.what is a bee, you must be very careful comrades, he can sting you and it feels very powerful can make our body shiver and fever.success for you dear me.

Alla faccia del macro! Spettacolo!
Un saluto, nicola

groups of insects or wasps with unique colors that I like.You are good at photographing your focus on the object's catch.thanks you.Friend.

Those eyes are amazing!!! 😊

Italy should be proud. developed countries, great football, to amazing fauna.
I really like the photos from you.

Please upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58