Sort:  

Beautiful photography and Beautiful insect.

Hey adriano @adrianobalan I thought it was about time I stop by to say hello. These are amazing shots. I love to shot the little creatures.

welcome to @andrianobalan. how are you now.I am amazed with you.the dragonflies are so small that you can take the photo perfectly.regards

dragonflies are very beautiful, very nice photography upvote me and resteem my friends.

Very interesting and cognitive post and incredible photos!

Love the last one with the dragonfly on the camera lens. Quite ironic @adrianobalan. 😊

Hey, @adrianobalan your photography is amazing..
Really great work my dear friend and I am glad to seen your daily post .many many thanks for sharing with us your interesting post.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

You got a 44.28% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @adrianobalan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59