Chip in the window - by @xxsenpaixsamaxx

in #photography6 years ago

Chip in the window

I wandered about the house and spotted this breathtaking perfectly circular chip in the window, it was a perfect photograph moment.

The picture's came out pretty well in my opinion, hope you guys enjoy :)

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me here

Sort:  

interesting .. Nice post
Where did these come from!!
Thanks for the pictures

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

I love these bokeh pictures ! Thanks for sharing ! :)

really better photography nice caption location...and also i follow
nature awosame

Magnificas fotografías! Gracias por compartir.

Absolutely! This is well taken. Photography has no limit as creativity could be built and improved on.

Thanks for sharing.

wow really amazing photo... natural beauty also.... keep it up friend...

thanks @africaunited for share....

I am learning to love this habit of creating a photograph.

Great photo !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71