Cut Hair With @sinarbarona

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Last Thursday I and @Sinarbarona drove a rickshaw to Geudong town at first we had no plans, but when we arrived in geudong town we saw a neatly lined cutting place along the way, and we agreed to go in and cut hair.

Kamis lalu saya dan @Sinarbarona mengendarai becak ke kota Geudong pada awalnya kami tidak punya rencana, tetapi ketika kami tiba di kota geudong kami melihat tempat pemotongan berjajar rapi di sepanjang jalan, dan kami setuju untuk masuk dan memotong rambut.


image


I got a chance to cut my hair first and after my turn was done then turn to @sinarbarona hair, when turn @sinarbarona cut hair I see her closed her eyes she enjoys comfort when her hair is cut little by little.

Saya mendapat kesempatan untuk memotong rambut saya terlebih dahulu dan setelah giliran saya selesai kemudian beralih ke rambut @sinarbarona ketika giliran @sinarbarona memotong rambut saya melihatnya menutup matanya dia menikmati kenyamanan ketika rambutnya dipotong sedikit demi sedikit.


image


After the @sinarbarona hair is cut off we give a salary to the 30,000 Idr hair cutter and a thank you word for the friendly service that has been given to both of us.

Setelah rambut @sinarbarona dipotong, kami memberikan gaji kepada pemotong rambut 30.000 Idr dan ucapan terima kasih untuk layanan ramah yang telah diberikan kepada kami berdua.

After saying my thank you, I and @sinarbarona take a pedicab vehicle and go home.

Thanks @afril

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53