Learn to Peel The Coconut Skin.

in #photography6 years ago

Dear steemians...
On this occasion I want to share a picture of my friend who is peeling the skin of coconut.

image

This photo I took at one of the wedding party that was held in my hometown, this is the first time my friend peel the coconut skin, this activity started when he saw the tool to peel the coconut shell.

image

In Aceh this tool is called *Sundak *, Sundak made of long-shaped iron and both sides flat and pointed, serves to extract the skin of coconut fruit.

image

Seeing my friend who is learning to peel the skin of coconuts, I am interested to take some pictures and share to you all.

Thanks @afril

Sort:  

i would like to know the procedure of getting the oil out of it ,the oil is very beneficial ,great post definetly getting my upvote

Haha yes, but I am more interested in giving it in your post @chipmusical

ube yang iklas beuh hh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67