Sort:  

Oh dear, have you been hoppin here and there, too?
Take care and hopefully, we could get back in action asap
ribbit :)

No island-hopping, no village hopping, dear Mother of the bees. I was in a hip surgery and lived for 4 Weeks in the healthcare system, where you can leave your brain at the systems front door, to get it back there, when it spits you out after weeks. It was like to live in a monasterie and now I don't find out of the calm and quiet rhythm of this kind of artificial lifestyle. My most welcome work since these days: Sweeping the road, sweeping the terrasse and our backyard. I am sweeping like a Zen-monk in a japanese garden.

And by the way; I could have taken the same pictures like you. When I sit down on my terrasse our big lavenders looks the same as well as the same butterflies, bees and bumblebees.
That's why I feel exactly the same after-holiday-feelings. like you my friend.
Lots of🗦ribbits🗧 for @englishtchrivy !!!

oh! am sorry to hear that
I hope all is well nowadays and that you feel better.
No wonder you were seemingly quiet the past days.
I tried dropping by but only your comments were on no posts.
Am glad your hip operation turned out successful.
Prayers for your fast recuperation and as the Dutch say - beterschap!
Big cyber hugs from this pond to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63