Truck crossing through flyover view

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

An view from...
architecture-bridge-building-1299383.jpg
"View from above of flyover a truck is passing through flyover while the work is in progress construction is going on.




copyrights & credits:
All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of free public domain
https://www.pexels.com/photo/blue-and-black-truck-on-road-near-building-and-two-motorcycles-1299383/
Love, Life, Love, Nature, Beauty, Photography
Aftab khan
Don't forget to follow @aftabkhan123
Upvote,comment,resteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@aftabkhan123, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58