My Flower of the Day.

in #photography6 years ago

This is my flower of the day and I hope you like it.

If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.

Sort:  

Cool Sunflower looks awesome, cheers mate.

I can't believe I missed your comments @silverbug sorry mate, Sunflowers are awesome flowers I grew this one myself. :o)

Amazing shots I really like your photos thanks for sharing.

Sorry @lyrica for not replying to you comment sooner, I'm glad you enjoyed them thank you friend. :o)

Not bad :) but could be better :)

Thanks mate, they can always be better, lol. :o)

Yes, you're absolutly right :)

I always plant at least a few dozen sunflowers every year. My favorite strain is the Chianti, a bright, deep crimson that stands out against the background of the sky. I do like this last shot though, its almost like capturing the sun in the blue sky.

Cool I grew this particular flower myself it was massive, it was about 1.5 feet in diameter. Thanks for stopping by and sorry I took so long to reply. :o)

You got a 1.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @agaupt!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98